Announcement #2

  • Isekai Mahou ha Okureteru has been added to the Current Project List.
  • All Project’s Homepage has been moved to sub-item class on “ELYSION Translation” Menu. Hover the “ELYSION Translation” Menu below the header to reveal the Projects.
  • Need editor for Isekai Mahou ha Okureteru. Comment Below.
  • Added Summary to each project.
About ELYSION

Just another young adult that translate stuff for fun and spare time and of course MONEY. Haters Magnet.
This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Announcement #2

  1. Hendricksen-sama says:

    I would be willing to edit, but got my hands on Raising the Dead and Gravity translations. But I would also be willing to drop here from time to time to help if i’ve got free time 🙂 if you want to keep in touch with me here’s my skype: hendricksen-sama and my gmail: hendricksen.sama@gmail 🙂 thanks for the effort your exerting with your TLs 🙂

    Like

  2. manval says:

    thanx for picking it up

    Like

  3. Shasu says:

    Posted it in the comment section of the main page already: If you need an editor you can count on me. ^^

    Like

  4. Fisher says:

    I would be willing to edit Isekai Mahou ha Okureteru.

    Like

  5. pepperisk says:

    Thanks for picking up 異世界魔法は遅れてる。The magician, from what has been translated, really feels like hiiro from konjiki. Will be interesting to read ~

    Like

  6. Iseeu says:

    Wooo, I don’t have enough time in my schedule to edit, but I thank you for picking this up.

    Like

  7. Kerambit says:

    As long as it’s editing, I think I can help out.

    Like

  8. kyuby says:

    You sir have my respect, thanks for take this novel!!

    Like

Comments are closed.