Random Message #2

God.. This chapter is freaking long. 2600 words, and only 60%…

Btw, Right now, Felmenia is casting her prestigious white flame to Suimei ! Muehehehehehe ! Can’t wait to see the despair. DESPAIR ! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !

….. <TRUE FLARE> !!!! (Felmenia)

Pftftttt…… *insert troll face*

About ELYSION

Just another young adult that translate stuff for fun and spare time and of course MONEY. Haters Magnet.
This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Random Message #2

  1. hussbek says:

    I am about to read a guy who is the japanese version of doctor strange (sorcerer supreme) right???? 🙂

    Like

  2. overlord says:

    i hope soon finished

    Like

  3. luda97220 says:

    keep up the good work man…. i haven’t broken my f5 key yet though… i decided to be productive and watch rain fall as i wait…

    Like

  4. mIC RO says:

    Now I can’t sleep. I will wait until you’re done

    Like

  5. atl92 says:

    must wait patiently 😐

    Like

  6. anemonenous says:

    do not the tease me anymore or my heart cant take it

    Like

  7. Hajiko says:

    Will be waiting hopefuly for a amazing chapter

    Sry for my Bad english

    Like

  8. Phantasimo says:

    Oh how you tease us so.

    Like

  9. Jay says:

    ~Just imagine tons of cheering fans~
    That’s me in front of my screen right now. XD

    Like

  10. SigFig says:

    How much hours was 60%? I want to use my math to deduce the approximate time of upload. TY for translating btw!

    Like

  11. Reaper Phoenix says:

    I must be tired. For a moment there I read white flame as white cream.
    Might be because I just read the new SAO Progressive manga chapter.

    Like

  12. ân hoài says:

    R.I.P… really that is one freakiiiiingggg long and harsh. you need a big rest+coffee+cake….

    Like

  13. muelproject says:

    good luck,,
    just visit the raw,,
    and,, that really long,,

    Like

Comments are closed.