To Donators. Read it.

To donators that think they donate in range of 24 April to present.

First of all, thanks for the support.

I have send you each an email. If you haven’t received it, please contact me at elysiontranslation@gmail.com

I will wait 7 days for confirmation, more than that, I will null your votes.

About ELYSION

Just another young adult that translate stuff for fun and spare time and of course MONEY. Haters Magnet.
This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to To Donators. Read it.

  1. Hưng BK says:

    Ok I got your mail.

    Like

  2. Hello to every one, for the reason that I am
    really eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly.
    It carries pleasant material.

    Like

  3. naginn says:

    I’m not a donor but I’m curious if donors get more votes based on how much the donate

    Like

  4. zanzellian says:

    *gasp* who did you kill?! how long will you be behind bars?! remember, don’t pick up the soap if it falls to the floor!

    Like

Comments are closed.