Website

The website is up. But I’m still customizing it.

For ease, I use the same template..for now.

Won’t be translating until the website finished.

Visit Delusion Paradise

All post and pages transferred.

About ELYSION

Just another young adult that translate stuff for fun and spare time and of course MONEY. Haters Magnet.
This entry was posted in Light Novel. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Website

  1. Skyrs says:

    Finaly, website up

    Like

  2. Hates Magnets says:

    Oh! I hate magnets too!

    Like

  3. jralvarez1 says:

    I’ve always wanted to ask, and forgive me if I offend you and I ask in all seriousness. Do you enjoy translating?

    Like

  4. jralvarez1 says:

    I always wanted to ask, and I do mean this as a serious question and forgive me if I offend you. Do you like translating?

    Like

Comments are closed.